Details
Date:

March 19

Time:

Website:
Event Website
Venue

Cort Carpenter

P.O. Box 292792

Nashville, TN, United States, 37229

Join Cort Carpenter & his guitarist, Tyler Slawson, for an evening of music from the comfort of your own home. This will be steaming on Facebook live around the world.

Due to the current crisis, Cort & the band have lost several gigs and continue to lose more. This show is free to the public, but a virtual tip jar will be available and tips are greatly appreciated and will seriously help out the guys performing.

Let Cort & Tyler bring Nashville to YOU!

Mark your calendars and join them on Facebook live on Thursday, March 19th at 8:00PM (CENTRAL TIME).

Breakdown of timezone:
6:00 PM PST
8:00 PM CST
9:00 PM EST

TO TIP THE BAND DURING CONCERT:
Venmo – @cort-carpenter
PayPal -http://www.paypal.com/cortcarpenter